最新イベント情報

21-24 June

American Diabetes Association (ADA) 2024

16-17 July

SCRS ANZ

As a SCRS Global Impact Partner, Fortrea is once again a Premier Sponsor of the Australia and New Zealand meeting of SCRS in Melbounre, Australia in July.
09-11 September

Annual IPF Summit (2024) - Hosted by Hanson Wade

DATE TBD, Boston, MA
13-17 September

(ESMO) European Society of Medical Oncology Congress 2024

スペイン、バルセロナ
27-29 September

(SCRS ) Society for Clinical Research Site Global Sites Solutions Summit

フロリダ州ハリウッド
29 September 2024 - 02 October

(SCDM) Society for Clinical Data Management Annual Conference - US

マサチューセッツ州ボストン

ウェビナー

7月11日
11am EDT (NA) / 4pm BST (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central) | 60 min
Neurodegenerative Disorders are one of the most burdensome conditions on the planet not only for the patients, but also caregivers, health care providers, and the health care systems. Over the decades there has been a major focus to drive the science and research in the field, leading to better and more precise treatment options for the patients.